EUROPE – The Final Countdown Tour 1986 (Live in Sweden)

Live at Solnahallen in Solna, Sweden (May 26, 1986)

The Final Countdown
Wings Of Tomorrow 05:37
Ninja 09:40
Carrie 14:00
On The Loose 18:30
Drum Solo 21:25
Cherokee 27:32
The Time Has Come 31:50
Open Your Heart 36:08
Rock The Night 40:17
Stormwind 45:30
Dance The Night Away 53:00
Reprise: The Final Countdown 57:12

Joey Tempest – Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitars
John Norum – Lead & Rhythm Guitars, Backing Vocals
John Levén – Bass Guitar
Mic Michaeli – keyboards, Backing Vocals
Ian Haugland – Drums, Backing Vocals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You might like